MENU
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 07:44
    Walk-in Vaccination
      Zamboanga City Medical Center opens its daily walk-in vaccination to the general public, today! - Schedule: Mondays to Fridays, 8:00 AM - 12:00 NN - Venue: ZCMC Employees Clinic,...
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 00:18
    National Infection Prevention and Control Week
    ZCMC joins in the celebration of National Infection Prevention and Control Week with the theme "IPC Rising Above and Beyond Adversities". A series of activities have been prepared by the staff of...
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 07:28
    ZCMC Stroke Workshop
      Zamboanga City Medical Center Stroke Workshop” ZCMC Admin Conference Room July 6, 2022   Speakers:   1. Dr. Lucille Barrera-Soriano (Adult Neurologist) 2. Dr....
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 06:26
    Telemed MOU with Languyan Tawi-Tawi
      Regional Telemedicine Center of ZCMC signed MOU with Languyan Tawi-Tawi July 6, 2022   ZCMC has entered into a Memorandum of Understanding with the Languyan Local Health...
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 05:58
    Orientation on Customer Care
      “Orientation on Customer Care” ZCMC Admin Conference Room June 29, 2022   Speakers: Dr. Shadrina Sarapuddin (PACCU Head) Ms. Mernalyn Casepe and Ms. Eileen Jay...
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 05:42
    Scoliosis Awareness Lay Forum
      BACK TO BACK Awareness Activity with ZCMC Department of Orthopedics this Thursday June 30, 2022 (Thursday) 10:00AM-12:00NN   On Scoliosis Awareness with the...
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 05:38
    Booster Shot
     June 28, 2022   ZCMC conducted the roll-out of the 1st and 2nd booster doses against COVID-19. A total of 427 recipients who belong to the A1, A2, and A3 priority groups were...
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 04:17
    2nd Ronda de Salud
      June 23, 2022   ZCMC, through its Public Affairs and Customer Care Unit, conducted the 2nd Ronda de Salud na ZCMC on June 22, 2022. The first Ronda de Salud was held on...
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 02:24
    ZCMC - DOLE Partnerships
        June 17, 2022 ZCMC - DOLE Partnerships Mr. Makaraya U. Adil, OIC of the DOLE-Zamboanga City Field Office, paid a courtesy visit to Dr. Afdal B. Kunting. The purpose of the...
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 01:06
    Community Outreach Program
    June 7, 2022 Community Outreach Program The Department of Pediatrics Zamboanga conducted an outreach activity in Barangay Bunguiao. This is in celebration of National Kidney Month, which...
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 04:41
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 05:29
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 08:09
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 02:26
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 02:28
More in News and Updates